Submenu
ContactgegevensLinksVerhuur kerk en zalen

Contactgegevens

Adres kerk

Ned. Gereformeerde kerk Hattem
Van Galenstraat 1
8051 VC Hattem
tel. 038 444 32 29

Predikant

Ds. Gijs Bronsveld, tel. 038 200 02 20, e-mail: predikant@ngkhattem.nl

Preses kerkenraad

Klaas Klaver, e-mail: preses@ngkhattem.nl

Scriba

Gerrie Neuteboom-Visscher, tel. 038 444 14 46, e-mail: scriba@ngkhattem.nl

Voorzitter diaconie

Ruben Hooikammer, diaconie@ngkhattem.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Margreet en Alex Winkelhorst, e-mail: vertrouwenspersoon@ngkhattem.nl

Koster

Gert van Unen en Johanna van Raalte, e-mail: koster@ngkhattem.nl

Kerkelijk bureau

Henk Koekkoek, e-mail: kerkelijkbureau@ngkhattem.nl

Penningmeester

Arend Palland, e-mail: penningmeester@ngkhattem.nl
Bankrek. Kerk: NL 54 RABO 0325 7640 77
Bankrek. Diaconie: NL 79 RABO 0325 7565 46

Collectebonnen

Jaap Knol, Vliegenstein 21, Hattem, e-mail: collectebonnen@ngkhattem.nl

Webredactie

Heidi Eikelboom en Bettine Mulder, e-mail: webredactie@ngkhattem.nl

Redactie kerkblad

Willem Lankman, e-mail: kerkblad@ngkhattem.nl